0H2A6872.JPG

EVENT REGISTRATION


Our Refund/Cancellation Policy

Before Registration Closes - Refund minus 15% processing fee or full credit towards any future event.

After Registration Closes - No refunds or credits.

Upcoming Events

  • Spring/Summer 2022 Season Pass
    Thu, Apr 14
    Vancouver, BC
    Apr 14, 5:00 p.m. – Aug 15, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    Valid for 4, 5 or 6 Tournaments
  • BC Spring Shootout
    Fri, May 27
    Vancouver, BC
    May 27, 5:30 p.m. – May 29, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys Divisions
  • Vikes Nation Shootout
    Sat, Jun 04
    Victoria, BC
    Jun 04, 8:30 a.m. – Jun 05, 10:00 p.m.
    Victoria, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys
  • BC Summer Showdown
    Fri, Jun 24
    Vancouver, BC
    Jun 24, 8:30 a.m. – Jun 26, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Girls Divisions
  • Western Canadian Championships
    Wed, Jun 29
    Vancouver, BC
    Jun 29, 5:30 p.m. – Jul 03, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9-U18 Boys & Girls | Open Men & Women
  • BC Summer Classic
    Fri, Jul 15
    Vancouver, BC
    Jul 15, 5:30 p.m. – Jul 17, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • BC Summer Close-Out
    Fri, Jul 22
    Vancouver, BC
    Jul 22, 5:00 p.m. – Jul 24, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • BC Summer Finale
    Sat, Aug 13
    Vancouver, BC
    Aug 13, 5:00 p.m. – Aug 14, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • Victoria Day Invitational
    Sat, May 21
    Vancouver, BC
    May 21, 8:30 a.m. – May 22, 1:30 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Girls Divisions
  • BC Spring Showcase
    Fri, May 13
    Vancouver, BC
    May 13, 5:30 p.m. – May 15, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys Divisions
  • Lower Mainland Hoopfest
    Fri, May 06
    Vancouver, BC
    May 06, 5:30 p.m. – May 08, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • Vancouver Tip-Off
    Fri, Apr 22
    Vancouver, BC
    Apr 22, 5:30 p.m. – Apr 24, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • Easter Slam
    Fri, Apr 15
    Vancouver, BC
    Apr 15, 5:30 p.m. – Apr 17, 10:00 p.m.
    Vancouver, BC
    U9 to U18 Boys & Girls Divisions
  • BC Youth Club Championships
    Sat, Mar 05
    Simon Fraser University
    Mar 05, 8:30 a.m. – Mar 06, 10:00 p.m.
    Simon Fraser University
    U10 to U15 Boys & Girls
  • Metropolis Classic
    Sat, Feb 19
    Simon Fraser University
    Feb 19, 8:30 a.m. – Feb 21, 10:00 p.m.
    Simon Fraser University
    U10 to U15 Boys
  • New Year Bash
    Sat, Jan 22
    Burnaby, Coquitlam, Surrey
    Jan 22, 8:30 a.m. – Jan 23, 10:00 p.m.
    Burnaby, Coquitlam, Surrey
    U9-U15 Boys/Girls Entry Fee: $450.00 + GST ($25.00 Discount For 3+ Teams) 3 Games Guarantee Registration Open
  • Snowball Classic
    Fri, Dec 10
    Burnaby, Coquitlam, Surrey, BC
    Dec 10, 2021, 5:00 p.m. – Dec 12, 2021, 10:00 p.m.
    Burnaby, Coquitlam, Surrey, BC
    U9-U15 Boys/Girls Entry Fee: $595.00 + GST ($25.00 Discount For 3+ Teams) Registration Open
  • Remembrance Day Jamboree - GIRLS
    Sat, Nov 13
    Simon Fraser University
    Nov 13, 2021, 8:30 a.m. – Nov 14, 2021, 10:00 p.m.
    Simon Fraser University
    U9-U18 Girls Entry Fee: $450.00 + GST ($25.00 Discount For 3+ Teams) Registration Open